Flower Friday

I wanted a record of this African Violet which has just started flowering after a long break. I only have two left after they were overwatered when I was on holidays. They sulked for a couple of years but are looking good now. 

We are going out to mind the boys this evening so I will post early. This morning I found my computer (hasn’t been used since early July) found the power supply and worked out how to find my old letters so I could do a Christmas update to go in my cards. Bob has his own version of software on the computers and I haven’t really worked it all out. After using a computer everyday at work I am sadly out of practice now. I just use my Apple devices for everything except Christmas letters and caravan packing list. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.