Was this mine?

The decorators came early to finish the doors so I was able to get out for a run mid-morning. It was quite hard going as underfoot was a mix of icy patches, frozen ruts, standing water, sticky mud - and some pleasantly runnable stuff. I passed this footprint and wandered if I'd left it last time I cam this way, it's the right size. The extra is the ruined farm I passed.
After lunch we had to do some cleaning, there was dust everywhere from the sanding the doors so dusting, mopping and hoovering was needed.
Then off to Carnoustie to pick up grandkids, followed by 2 to the dentist and the 3rd taken shopping for tea.
Home, a cuppa, tea cooked and eaten, and kids in bed by about 8.30. I must remember to be the Tooth Fairy before I go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.