twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

First up was Alex eye / diabetes appointment at the WGH; we bussed up there for 0830; were in and out in 10 minutes, and I walked him back to a 21 whilst I took advantage of being out and walked home for a later than usual start.

WFH, mostly. With the added bonus of a team meeting. 

I also registered with a doctor, finally (Backstory - my surgery struck me off in the middle fo the pandemic - August 2020 - they sent me a letter saying I was no longer in their catchment area - which technically I'm not, but I was when I moved here, so.... that was my lunchtime)

And after the meeting I plodded on before heading up town to Her's and eventually we headed back to mine where I could look after Her key an eye on Her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.