Living my dream

By Mima

The same but different

Yes, I’ve posted similar blips (yawn)…

I can’t resist this dog and her daily excitement when Tilda wakes up and starts barking.

Moments later Bean’s bestie appeared at the gate over the road and my girl went bowling down the path to greet her, with the blue blanket falling off half way to lie abandoned in the calendula bed. Plenty of barking ensued. Then Bean trotted back up to the truck looking terribly pleased with herself.

My FFL loved his box of grub and other offerings. He immediately cut into the freshly-baked sourdough, plonked some home-made feta on top and munched; a big stupid grin on his face. Which put a big stupid grin on my face too.

I had such a lovely time that I completely forgot to take any blips of Moeraki. Which is why you have to put up with Bean again(!).

A good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.