SNOW!!!!

This image was taken at 08.30 this morning. Not sure of the temperature, should have made a note, when I did look it was 1'C and stayed there for ages, it had stopped snowing by 09.00.  and a bit later in the morning it turned to rain. 

I went to go out to do a bit of shopping around midday, but could not open my porch door, front door is fine. I could unlock it, but of the catches I think has stuck the bottom one and the lock itself are open. So looks like I will have to call out a repair man on Monday. It has been sensitive to the temperatures, during the summer no problems at all, but does get harder to open as the temperatures drop in the winter. Unfortunately out of warranty :-(

But did do my shopping and carefully carried around to the back door. 
a bit of tidying up, indoors, and now in the study. No more snow, it is 2'C outside. The sun has disappeared behind some clouds. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.