Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Christmas Cards So Far

I took some parcels to the village shop as they contained items that did not fit. Then I went to Tesco to get some Christmas food for the u3ameeting on Monday.
 
I had intended to spent all of the afternoon sorting out photographs for calendars, but did not get much done. Instead I had a FaceTime call with my daughter and granddaughter sorting out presents that Victoria had purchased for others as her judgement is better than mine. I have almost got everything I need now, except for Oliver. Hopefully he will be sorted by tomorrow once he returns from a weekend away with his football mates and chooses some stuff to be purchased from River Island.
 
Today’s picture shows the Christmas cards that have already arrived in their new holder.
 
The temperature at noon today was one degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.