The Blue Hour!

Little one woke himself coughing about 6.30am and that was him up for the day. It was exceedingly chilly…I popped into the street an hour later for my blip, still an hour away from sunrise! I haven’t taken any photos since this.

I think it was Toy Story 3 this morning at the movies…I just press the buttons to order :-)) He’s spent this visit going “oh damn” every time something went awry for either him or I…t’other Gran gets the credit for that thankfully!

By the time he left I was waiting for parcels arriving so did a few chores. The parcels meant more DIY, then I had a shower and got dressed! I’ve now got an empty box mountain and a nearly full recycling bin…thankfully it’s blue bin day this week. I crossed the doorstep briefly this afternoon to post the last of my Christmas cards, all being well they’ll arrive at their destination this side of Christmas. I’m now watching Emma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.