HelHSS

By HelHSS

Call bell

First to the topic of recent days, the weather. Not snowing, but terrible cold, quite hard wind from the east. I was going to pop out, but came to other thoughts when looking at the swaying trees. So the day inside also today.

Nothing special, so I thought to blip about this bell,. Some time ago I saw a picture taken by a friend, there were the bells of different colours and was thinking what they were. They looked familiar, but the thing didn't come to my mind. They just reminded me of the custodian helmets, but I supposed they couldn't be that:)) I had to ask my friend about it. And that's it, of course the reception bell:)

When it was my birthday, I had this as the present:) It's located in our hallway, where we can ting it when it's for example the dinner time.
I think I recognize it for the rest of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.