HelHSS

By HelHSS

I Did It Again, Almost

A bit colder.
Temperature around -6. The wind is turning to the north. Some snowing.
But warmer is forecast.

These weather forecasts is quite boring for you to read. I do it especially to myself for seeing in future how it's been in here.

At home all day.
Arranging things. I can't understand where do the occur on and on.

Anyway, the thing today is something else. The Christmas cards are written, except a few. Even two days before the deadline for the cheaper shipment, that's not very usual for me.

As getting older I can very clearly see the reducing amount of them. Only about half the amount I sent when I was young is left . I love both to send and get them, don't want to give up despite the digital age. The cartoon cards are real and concrete life, aren't they? Well, of course younger generations have lived so different times. 

Let's wish Merry Christmas both ways :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.