Miss Poorly....

.....bounces back!.

Jessica got up this morning and immediately said "I don't feel well Mummy". Mummy said "don't be silly you are just tired and hungry!!" She wouldn't eat her breakfast and I told her........ "nothing till lunchtime if you don't eat that!"

5 minutes later the breakfast that she had eaten was on the kitchen floor!! Ooops Mummy!! Sorry Jessica.

By 9am she was looking for a yoghurt! HAHA not likely Jessica!! When we came in she had a wee sleep. Was so glad as I had work that I had to get done!!

Anyway when she woke from this wee power nap she was much brighter and begging for something to eat. I tried her with a digestive and it never came back to bite me so I then gave in and gave her packed lunch to her. She was absolutely fine and back to her normal self by 11am!!

Erin came to ours for a play after school while Katie went with her pals, Molly and Katy to Sportykids and Johnny went to Gordon's house!!

Normal chaos resumed when both Katie returned at 5.30ish and Johnny returned at 7.3ish!!

All the kids were in bed early as Johnny is on the 9.30 slot for footie in the morning and I have to take him as Daddy is "DIGGING" at my sister's house again with Jim. The big boys have a mini digger to fight over tomorrow!!


Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.