KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Christmas in a galaxy far away..

Icy and busy,
that's the summary today.
Hope it warms up soon.

Really busy, boys had school and I had to race around doing a few jobs, spoke to my neighbour, my mum and Mr KCNQ2Haiku's mum.  Made some salad and then had two prep for my governor's meeting and get some food ready for Ben. Fetched Ben at 3pm, he was running late because he'd been to a trampoline park, he was a bit wired.  He doesn't like me going out to meetings too, so that was a minor thing.  I raced him home to drop him with Mr KCNQ2Haiku and went back the way I'd come to school for the meeting.  It was supposed to be in person not remote but most people had dialled in remotely so that was a tiny bit frustrating but still it was good to be there and get stuck in.  Home now and Ben was firing up a Star Wars game and reading out the opening phrases! I was never really a Star Wars person but it's still so iconic!  So that's your photo today, with a bit of my newly installed Christmas tree!!
I hope the week slows down a bit now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.