not bad at all

Again I dressed, properly. I got out on time. I arrived on time. I did realize while driving to the metro that I'd forgotten to eat breakfast but I had drunk some coffee so I knew I would be ok. Everything went well. 

Here is the trick. It isn't the chocolate I brought in a cult-like attempt to control their minds, although I'm sure that helped. If we were private sector we could have had actual breakfast.

The trick is to "socialize the concept" ie discuss everything with everybody before the meeting. Then you take the person who is most into it, most excited, and you have him go first. 

I only yelled once and I didn't hit anyone. 

Russia lost 24 tanks in one day on Sunday. 

Speaking of tanks, the Defense of Ukraine tweeted a video of a tank that is attached via a tether to another tank. The first tank is on a train, but gets yanked off and rolled onto its back by the one still on the ground. The Defense of Ukraine wrote, "not that we are complaining, but in the future we ask that the Russians be more careful when unloading military equipment." 

They are so good at the social media.

Putin has decided to drop his annual end-of-the-year press conference. This is the first time in a decade. He appears to be avoiding speaking to the public now that he is experiencing humiliating defeats. 

There has ben another fire at a shopping center in Moscow. 

Brittney Griner is healthy and full of energy. 

The European Council approved 18 billion euros in financial assistance for Ukraine. 

The EU will have enough natural gas this winter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.