Tunnel

JX - There’s Nothing I Won’t Do

Busy day, but had lots of sleep, so I was kicking more goals than usual. Had a couple of songs in the 90s running in my head. Started the morning with Oasis’ It’s Getting Better (Man!!!), which has such a killer riff and is very positive. I really love their sound from the first three albums, quite unbeatable. I still love Oasis and Liam and Noel’s solo / post Oasis group work but they just can’t seem to get that magic of the first three albums. The producer is a big reason I think. I would have loved to hear their stuff with Death In Vegas. That would have been amazing. Death In Vegas are such a good band with an amazing sound.

I was listening to some old Trance after work, and had JX in my had. You Belong To Me is a fricken banger when it drops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.