Cromer Pier

I’ve posted a photo of this view many times, so today you’ve got a spin on it. Lovely colours there today. Another freezing day today, only just getting to around freezing for about an hour after starting at - 5C at 8am. Another admin day. My bank account switch took place yesterday (reportedly gone ok), and dds etc should be changed automatically. I’ve just got to change details at anywhere using my debit card and my current account details where recorded on a savings account. I failed at the first hurdle with the online account I opened in Oct with a small building society. Online there was not the facility to change it, so I had to ring. It took 45 mins for them to answer the phone, then they couldn’t verify my new account details against the database they check it to. I was confused as were my new bank! I also had to pop to Specsavers to get my new glasses adjusted slightly as they were sitting too high and I was looking through the wrong bit when driving. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.