A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

100050010010010101before10

One Street: Trumpington High Street. (Previously in this series...)

--
Certainly glad the Arabians/Indians invented a better system for numbers. Quaternions would be an even bigger mystery in Roman.

I wonder how much of the current Trumpington will survive 283 years?

--
End of a long week- yes only four days but deadlines have meant longer than usual hours. Still, it's been successful.

Not having got out at lunchtime I went for a wander this evening as the sun had decided to emerge for a while between showers. I'm risking life and limb for this shot as I need to be in the road to take it and it's the Cambridge 'rush' hour. However, that entails long lines of stationary traffic so not really much of a risk of anything - other than of odd looks.

Watched last week's Endeavour this evening - another good one.

--
I was just going to darken the background a tiny bit, but overshot and I thought.. hmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.