Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Zero Confidence

Back to work.  Nine days left of this year.

Another battering.  When you've been fighting to regain your confidence all year, constant negativity only just makes things worse.  The source makes it harder to take and leaves me with zero confidence that the situation is retrievable, backed up by the instant response and last week's actions.

More for my brain to constantly regurgitate through the night to prevent me sleeping.

Had a nice power ramble at lunchtime and I've now completed all my Christmas cards.

It was still cold today but not as bad as yesterday.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A nice power ramble
2.  Completing my Christmas cards

Some back blips:

Tuesday - Frustration
Wednesday - Party
Thursday - Frosty
Friday - And Again
Saturday - Shut Down
Sunday - Walk
Monday - Freezing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.