pipflash1

By pipnat51

'Partridge.....

.....in a pear tree'.

As seen in one of the windows at Compton Verney Art Gallery and probably seen by one or two of you blippers as well. It's very colourful and eye catching and festive. I'm sure that the other twelve days of Christmas are also to be found in other windows too.

No sign of things warming up here today and I think the next two days won't be much improved either. However, we are told that milder weather should be arriving at the weekend, possibly as high as 12 degrees on one forecast that I have seen. We'll see.

I hope everyone has been getting about okay if you've needed to go out for any reason. Still some slippery side roads around here but the main routes are okay now.

Lots of birds in the garden and I'm topping up the feeding station and other feeders at least once a day and hopefully I'm appreciated by them.

Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.