Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Baking Day...

...at Santa's Workshop!  He got an early start.  Becky and I are baking on Saturday and I'll bake more during the week before the big day.  

We stayed in on this very chilly day waiting for the hot tub guy yet again.  I told him it only worked for about 24 hours after he was here last week, so this is the third visit.  He got it working again but he thinks it might need a new control panel.  It would be expensive but not nearly as expensive as a new tub.  It's at least 15 years old, so I wouldn't be surprised if something "big" has gone wrong with it.  I am grateful that we haven't been charged for his last two visits, and he said if he installs a new control panel, we won't be charged for it unless it fixes the problem.  Fingers crossed that the third time really is the charm and we won't have to call him again for a long time!

While I was waiting for him to get here, I finished most of my Christmas shopping online.  I just need some stocking stuffers now. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.