My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Decisions

What a fabulous day!

10am start with a blipmeet coffee (well make that two coffees plus cake!) through till after 1pm, followed by lunch with an old school friend (who've I've not seen for over 3 years) which went on till after 4pm, followed by us deciding to partake in a cheeky wee beer at Perth Beer Festival.

Thankfully Bill was ably looked after my mum and dad, though I felt like a naughty 16 year old when I realised the time and phoned for a lift home!!!

And of course with a day like that it was always going to be a blip toss up between the lovely Trisha and the equally lovely Caroline.

However as the beautiful Breagha got blipped the last time I met Trisha, I thought Caroline deserved the blip spot today - though whilst my mum and dad voted for the colour version I went with this one! I'll send you yours though Trisha - you look gorgeous!

Thanks ladies for a top day.
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.