Frazzled

I had a very strange night!
At some time I thought I would be getting proper ill - Flu ill as I was shivering despite electric blanket.
In the morning I felt better - but not struck with clarity.

Spend more time on Yoga and at 1 pm was Aleksandra's Money planning workshop for 2023 - I felt my head was blank ....

Walked to my Doctors appointment with Neil.
The rash for which I got the appointment magically got so much better after the 2 days since I booked the appointment that I felt embarrassed to actually be there.
She still found it bad enough and I got some shampoo to try.

Back home via Botanics.

Now back to studies ....

I was so frazzled that I even left the house WITHOUT camera!
That has never happened ......

This is a phone picture ..... shame on me 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.