ciorstain

By ciorstain

Friday

Busy day!

HD reading with Lou at 10 am - it was great!

Then BIPP Neil came to pick the back drops.
We had a coffee too.

Then I went out for a moment - to get some things from Opal Moon.
Back home catching up until I had a Pod Cast with Sunny at 6:30pm.
It was great fun!

Immediately after that I was calling an Uber to get to Suissie - a vegan restaurant in Dumbarton Road to meet Simone.

We had a lovely evening with amazing food.
She gave me a lift home and we we ended on my couch chatting over herbal tea until after 2 am in the morning.

It was lovely.
Neil was a bit surprised to come home from his Christmas Party finding 2 woman on the could. But he coped.

Blipping a rather bad shot of Simone - it was very very dark in the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.