Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Blip Advent Calendar - Day 15!

Window 15 reveals Christmas at The Cape of Good Hope. I've never had a Christmas tree or many decorations at all but tonight I've put out my teeny tiny nugget of Christmas. I've Father Christmas on three little logs and a cute elf duck!

It's been Christmas party afternoon at school and with my current class it's a success to declare that nobody fell out during pass the parcel or had a melt down during a game!! The combination of so many boys and just 5 girls makes things problematic. :-P

My small Christmas decorations made me think of today's quote which is...

"Sometimes a little thing you do gives happiness to someone. So never stop doing little things." - Anurag Prakash Ray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.