Abstract of Saturated Fat

Ingeborg suggests 'find and shoot the extra in the ordinary in an abstract way'.
 
Not to sure how well this fits, but it was the end of my battered cod this evening heavily manipulated in the developer, vibrant to the n’th degree, and finally in desperation the saturation turned up full as well.  The shadow is what you get when you use the built in flash with my baby camera when it is on ‘wide angle’ (default setting when you power up).
 
 
Pleasant day Biskit sitting.  He helped me string out the lights.  Simple but nice again this year, albeit a bit early in our calendar.  At least that’s another job jobbed.
 
 
No sooner than I have caught up with commenting I fall behind again.  It’s not like I do many.
 
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.