‘F’ is for Full

January’s Photogroup meeting theme is ‘Letter’ – ie choose a letter and do a series of shots with that theme.  I have decided on ‘F’ which covers Food for yesterday (and Fat), and today I have gone for ‘Full’.

 
I have a few more ideas in hand, but one or two Fs may not be suitable.  (Hang on – “Flip” – I think I have an archive shot available to fill things out.)
 
With the green bin collection being missed (deliberately by the council) the Monday before last it is overfull for the last collection of the year.  At least it’s December and not November as it was initially – we threw out teddies out of the pram pointing out that December is the time when most of the leaves need collecting and bins are overflowing.  Most of us have virtually empty bins in January (unless it’s leaves from November) and February, sometimes March as well yet we have to pay for collections in those months.  We did have two collections in December last year, so words may be said.
 
Mrs W is cooking tea tonight – venison pie!  I still have to do the mash potatoes (her RA stops her pealing spuds) and the veg while I’m at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.