Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Frozen in time

I went outside today for the first time since the temperature dropped this week. The car has been on the drive going nowhere, as nowhere needed to be gone. 
I have for the last few days looked down at the car, fearing the day I'd have to go and actually chip off all this ice. 

As it happens, it was pretty easy - why, i know not. 
The car appears to have just been covered in ice crystals layered upon ice crystals. So, all that I really needed to do was brush them off the car!
10 minutes later, a full can of de-icer still in my hand and it's clear enough for duties later tonight. 
However, I bet between now and when I use the car it's going to take its revenge on me and scraping will be required. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.