Abstract plant

Its been a nice cold but sunny day today.  My husband and I headed off to a local solicitor to sign our wills something we had been meaning to update for some time.  Good its all done now.  He then dropped me off at the gym for a session in the weights area with a friend.  We then had a good chat over coffee.

After lunch I spent some time sorting the house out as we were picking our son up from the train station this evening.  He has arrived a couple of days early due to the train strike.  I took this shot of an indoor plant against the sky for todays Abstract Thursday.  Not sure if it quite fits the extra ordinary theme but I liked the shapes.

Our son arrived later this evening, fortunately the roads were all ice free and the train was only half an hour late.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.