Elf!

The boy sent this through from his latest shoot. They have seriously touched up his ears! My boy has way bigger ears that this! Still, his little chops are gorgeous and I am always pleased to see them.

Other little elves have been doing the night shift, working on a sewing project. It's become a new norm that when everything is mostly sorted I, sorry the elves, turn to making something useful from materials in the house to give to my girl.

That sounds better than it is.... I can't Sew, don't follow any instructions and make it up as I go.

At some point I get to a place where I no longer care, or there's other more pressing things, and I just need it finished. All together these don't make for a fabulous idea, yet my girl loves it. Just the other week she proudly told me about compliments on last year's advent calendar. I wonder how that went ...... ah, but it's made with love ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.