HelHSS

By HelHSS

What's the problem

I can't believe how it is possible that both of my mobility aids, the electric moped an the rollator, happen to be so difficult to maintain. The rollator doesn't seem very complicated thing, does it. Believe or not, it is;) It has tire valves in so strange positions that you can't reach them nearly at all, no matter how skilled or strong man you are. Until now Mr H has got air in the tires to the point I can manage to walk with this. We have tried to have some extra part to the air pump, but it's not found. So I had to go with the device to the maintenance place of the mobility aids. It took about half an hour to get air in this even for the professional. At least I had it back as it's tires full.

In Extra there are pictures of the weather when I  left home and three hours later when I was getting back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.