HelHSS

By HelHSS

Good day, finally

Last days have again been quite heavy with the errands. The unnecessary problems have been too many.

Today didn't go perfectly, but luck was with me. 
I was going to the foot care, alone without help. I can do it moving by my moped and taking a taxi with the lift. Ordered taxi didn't come, nothing was heard, and I couldn't get in touch. There was ten minutes left. My own car is not enough, I need help in getting the rollator in the car. The rollator's tires have been flat for a long time, the valves are so complicated that air can be put in only in the maintenance, barely even there. Happily just today Mr H had a day off, and just yesterday I got the tires finally full. And it wasn't even raining. Snow and slush, but I had the beautiful and good driving weather. All's well that ends well. For a change, thankfully.

In the main picture there's a street near us with the gorgeous rustic, old houses. In Extra there is the best place having the foot care:) The  Christmas tree decoration happening for the war veterans and other seniors was just starting there. My very last working place, that I appreciated much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.