Frosty Leaves

I didn't get up to early this morning due to been nice and warm and snug. I decided I must move in the end and got up then lazed around a bit to make the most of my last day off . 
Mid morning we went for a walk to find a blip and it is still very cold . I decided to venture down the river bank to see what I could blip. I was hoping for possibly some bird photos but they was all rather flighty see extra of a robin that just wouldn't pose for the camera . I went with this shot of a lot of frozen leaves at the side of the pathway for my shot.
Afterwards back home for a late lunch and then I took Julie to work and then got on with the last of my Christmas shopping just waiting for a couple of presents to arrive in the post fingers crossed. I just need to get all my wrapping done now .
A chilled evening planned with a film working my way through the Marvel films at the moment in order  I will have Julie to pick up from work at around 12.30 and then bed as I have work in the morning with hardly any staff due to holidays and sickness 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.