Broadway Lights

Shooting into Broadway with a list of things to get before the big day I decided on a quick iPhone shot rather than doing the whole setting up the camera on a tripod thing. 

The Lygon Arms always looks festive and this year it hasn't disappointed with the Christmas trees out on the frontage. 

I've managed to get silly things for the Christmas table including a sprout which unwraps like pass the parcel with charades etc.  We've done it before but it is a year on. Sitting there in a box are the huge canons left over from last year bought from the firm who do the pyrotechnics for large arena displays; yes  - I think I've got it and want everyone to have a lovely time. 

Meanwhile Hubs is still under the weather with a streaming cold, I have a cold and an allergy to something and my face looks like I've been under a sunlamp for an hour ( for the last 3 weeks)  and we are babysitting Olly tonight. No more to be said on that front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.