From Friends

These arrived last week.  They are from fellow-BLIP-members who have become close friends through the years.  Introvert and unsocial as I have become, I never for a moment thought I would find friends in this community, but I suppose I can still surprise myself.  THANK YOU for your friendship!

Supermarket errands, correction work, kitchen duties, correction work, attending to AW a bit, correction work, cooked dinner (AW didn't want to cough into the food), kitchen duties, correction work, other administrative work in connection with the next batch of... correction work.  50% of Toon's backlog is done.  I feel like an overfried egg.  :DDD)))))  25% of the remaining work will be done by Thursday next week, the last 25% after the New Year.  In short, just a little more push.

In between all that, it'll be nice to read whatever the mailman brings next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.