Fira goes London

By fira87

I only go out for Cappuccino

Somehow I got sick.. again! So I sleeped in, or I tried to because Doudouce called me in the morning which was a nice wake-up call, literally. I made some fried eggs with bacon for breakfast, I'm becoming more and more English every day hehe. (That's a lie I at eggs and bacon at home as well) Then I tidied up my room and watched Walk The Line, for the first time.. shame on me! I really liked it. Anyhow I stayed in all day, Karin made me some pasta with really nice tomato's (Yes mum, I'm eating Pasta *surprise surprise* hehe) and we started to make some sketches at the kitchen table.

And now I just got back from Waterloo Station, to get some Coffee and make a little walk. I say goodnigh to "Ya'll", have to get up early tomorrow for school. Goodnight,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.