Fira goes London

By fira87

Where else could you be walking around like this?

Oh I love my school..! Look at this girl, she wasn't in my class.. I don't even know her name, I forgot to ask.. but I had to take a picture. I don't know what her project was all about or which subject she choose but it looked amazing! She's not wearing a mask but she glued hunderd tiny zilver sequinces on her face and we were having a break from out 4hour-during brain storm session at Contextual Practice and then I saw her walking by. I just had to take a picture, so I asked her and she didn't mind but then I forgot to ask for her name hehe. (Thank you girl, who ever you may be, for letting me take your picture.. I dont think I'll recognize you without the sequinces hehe) Anyhow that gave me new inspiration because I dont really like the Contextual stuff, it's too free.. it's too: And now.. GO BE CREATIVE! And I need some guidelines..

Anyhow when I saw this girl I got reminded to what an amazing school Central Saint Martins is and that this just isn't my subject and that that was the whole point.. finding out what you like. And Contextual Practice is just not something for me.. only 3 more days to go and then I can pick a new subject!

Untill than I need to make the best out of it, because I do have to make a presentation about my chosen subject.. oooi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.