Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Rubbish!

Not got the camera out for several days now and had a busy evening so just looking for random stuff to blip and these beads on the lamp caught my eye, but didn't quite get what I wanted and its past midnight now! We've all had a stomach bug this week so not felt like doing much, never mind taking photos.

Had bootcamp this morning. I took it a bit easier after aching so much last week and also because Eva didn't go down till 10.30pm last night and then had me up at 2am and 4am so I just didn't have any energy to push myself. Think its teeth bothering her but it doesn't bode well for leaving the house early next week to see Eddie. Weather rubbish so we've just been catching up on a few jobs. Hopefully will get to ride tomorrow.

Watched an on-line tutorial on newborn photography tonight. Lots to think about but I need to sleep now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.