Still Miztified

By Miztified

Witches?

My first thought was "When shall we three meet again", but now I see djinns or sinister burkas.  Stopped by the carwash again, but the light was not so good this time.
I've been a bit absent these last few days - I had a little surgery scheduled that turned into an unexpected overnight in the hospital. Since the last time I was in a hospital was in Kingston upon Thames in  a converted Victorian workhouse in 1991, the contrast with our for-profit health system was startling. They even sent me home with a thank you card and a gift bag of toiletries, etc. 
It's nothing life threatening, but I'm not to lift anything weighing more than 5 pounds for 10 days or so, an while my little Olympus cameras are nice and light, I expect my blipping will be quite limited for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.