Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Red flowered vase

A color photo of the little red vase I found at the junk store in Florida.  I posted it previously in b/w for Tiny Tuesday on Dec 6.  The orange vase beside it I have had for many years.  

Today was one of those days where I was so busy but did not feel like I accomplished anything.  I know I did but wooh...still things to do like clean up the house.   The main thing I did was get outside in the back yard to do some raking of the hickory leaves.  They were all over the deck and the sidewalk and are slick when they get wet so now they are gone.     I needed some nature time after being in the concrete jungle yesterday...even if it was raking.

Maybe tomorrow I will get the house cleaning done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.