Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Christmas cards

We still receive cards from about ten people and up until this year I sent Christmas cards out to my extended family and close friends.  But decided not to this year.  Lazy, no Christmas spirit or just not motivated plus postage is costly.  I am Scrooge but not the Grinch.

Anyway, this is the front of a card I received from my Aunt Linda,  my mom's youngest sister.  She always sends a sparkly card which works well in b/w.   It is also one of my favorite scenes...deer, an old house, a creek and barn among the trees.  

Bowling and finishing up the grocery and gift shopping tomorrow before it get really crazy here.

Don't forget the Tiny Tuesday prompt is Get in the Holiday Spirit..something tiny that makes you happy!  TT395

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.