TexMama

By TexMama

Sheeeeeeep!

I LOVE sheep....and I have ALWAYS wanted my very own little wooly bundle of sheepness....and today, mr. Tex announced that for mother's day (coming up on Sunday) I could have 2 sheep :0)

Excitement is an understatement.

so off we went, a bit of a long drive, and I was completely not dressed for picking out sheep, my new flip-flops got poop on them, my lovely orange shirt got poop on it....sigh....and the sheep had to ride home in a large dog crate in the back of my lovely clean car - which could possibly have lost it's new car smell now. oh yes, and we had to meet a guy somewhere on the way home who probably thinks we're completely insane because we had sheep in our car - but I don't care about any of it because now Im a sheep owner....who can't think of names for her new sheep....

terrible shot, it was almost dark by the time we got them home and into their little sheep house - I'll get a better pic another time ... baaaah :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.