Return to the North

By Viking

Amazing!

We truly have some amazing students in Murchison and I love them to death. Death of course was uppermost in my mind today as I watched two students and one former student kayak off the Maruia falls.
Farmergirl has blipped Z, Teejay has blipped A and so I blipped S who is one of our former students.

We had an absolutely amazing time photographing them, they had an amazing time going off the falls, over and over again in some cases.

Really makes me proud to live in Murch, work at Murch school and be with these kids.

This afternoon we headed off back into town to watch A trial at Volleyball for the south island Area Schools tournament. Got some good action shots there too but had to be a kayak blip today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.