Frozen

I would like to know what this is. I assume it vents sewers or something like that. 

On my way out of physical therapy today, I was surprised by 7 staff members suddenly clapping, hooting, and shaking maracas to congratulate me for nearly 5 months of hard work. I’m taking a break over the holidays and am meeting two new doctors in January to see what to do next. I am very grateful for all the fine therapists I worked with since August. Each one left a great impression on me and helped reduce my pain and strengthen my back, core, legs, and arms. I still have spine issues, but it’s good to take stock at this juncture and appreciate improvements. I found a therapy pool where I can continue my aquatic exercises since that’s still all I can do without causing pain. 

“Movement can replace many drugs, but no drug can replace movement.”  We went for a walk into town when I got home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.