Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Sunday indoors view.

A Small Silver Owl, pine cones and objects.

I stayed at home and tried to seek for my inner peace.
There is at the core of all of us the Christ Light which is our God connection.
I take heart from this Bible verse:
"Let your light so shine before men that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven."
Struggling a lot in my own spiritual understanding of how to share and perceive the Divine Highest God Being.
God is Power, Wisdom and Love in a way beyond human comprehension.
Jesus is Lord for many and He is my Lord too.
The owl is only an ornament yet a universal symbol of wisdom.
I am seeking how to apply the wise teachings of Jesus Christ in these testing times here and in the future.
Prayer is a good sign of faith and I am trying to be more prayerful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.