New reality day 873

I thought that our wonky Christmas tree deserved a second bliping. As you can see the top is now leaning against a wall. It's better than it hanging down. As it broke down for good, I thought that it doesn't get any worse with the lights (it can't), so I put some light on it.

I also made a third batch of gingerbread cookies. And decorated them.

Got the call from a doctor and lungs are okay. And as I have eaten antibiotics this must be a virus. So if I'm still coughing next year, then I'll contact them again.

Buddha and I did some very very very heavy snow shoveling in the backyard. Dropped all the snow on the terrace roof and greenhouse and cleared the area from all the dropped snow. It was so heavy I could barely lift the shovel. It's been +2°C all day long and it will continue on the plus side until Thursday night. I hope that the snow that I could not reach will nearly melt before that. It would help a lot! Because more snow is coming later this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.