HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Window

to our house with my mum standing inside.

My parents came today and I've had a very nice time with them today. We had lunch I made and when my husband came home we had tee.

I still have to pack but everything but the toothbrush, cosmetic and medicine (which I still need this evening and tomorrow) are not on the pile. So I need to step up and finish the packing.

For those who wondered if the new ointment helped, it did. What I have not disclosed with all of you is that I have a very sudden and very bad varicose behind my left knee. I can barely walk with the leg and I can't bend the knee at all. It hurts so bad. So right after Christmas I need to call the private hospital that had done my previous operations that I need another one. On Sunday there was nothing to see in the area even when it was hurting. Now it looks bad. It still might explode which would release the pain, but I doubt. I had one explode on my right thigh last summer and I ended up having fist size bruise for a month there. Even the bruise was really painful for few weeks.



So hopefully one pain done (helped) and another that needs fixing. Like a friend said "I feel like I'm falling apart". Me too. Me too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.