The Wreath!

I'm taking a break from tidying, cleaning, sofa bed assembly ....

The last item was quite a challenge as I think it has only been used once before. It was a self assembly IKEA one (that was even more of a challenge) as it was the only one we could get upstairs into mrsfb's study/den. Aren't there any instructions asked mrsfb. I don't need instructions, I'm a man, I replied.

This is the one and only photo I took today, I got it right first time for a change. It's the wreath I mentioned yesterday. We are pleased with it, and will be even more pleased if we can use again it next year.

I have to go now to do more vacuuming. I haven't got much time as I've got another (different) camera club do this evening, no food but I think there will be wine. Last night was fun, our team won the quiz, but there was no prize, only the prestige from winning.

One year ago:
Quiz Night
Nothing new under the sun, as one of my old Dutch colleagues used to say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.