Bit of Bokeh

Thank you so much for all your kind comments on yesterday.

I woke up with no pain this morning, and no spasms until I started moving around, but I've made it through the day - including a supermarket shop at lunchtime!  Never seen it so crazy busy - having got in the car park - it then took 30 minutes to get out!!

There were no turkey boxes or small joints, not even a leg to be had :(  I'm having a spatchcock poussin instead.  Last year I couldn't get one either, and got chicken instead.

Should have got the boxed one the other day in M&S when I saw them...

However, I'm finished for Christmas now, not due back at work until the 28th :)

And RELAX!  Its a good job I have no plans to do anything as my back is not very good at all just now.  

Just watching the Christmas Great British Sewing Bee and then off to bed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.