Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Charlie

in Action - so swift it was difficult to take a proper photo of her, but at least she's out at last...

I took her to the vet today, but she is doing OK, and thankfully hasn't lost any weight during the last week, so that is great news!  Hopefully the next time will be in January for her jabs!

A brief trip out to M&S  foodhall - hopeless, the queues for the car park were shocking!!  I'll have to see what time they open tomorrow morning!

Other than that, job hunting and I've almost finished an application form for a role with Reading Council, which looks good.  I have a query though - they want to know if I've had any periods of unemployment - 

does anyone know if they are not on my CV now, they still would need to be included??  

(Its a funny question.  All the other forms I've ever completed include it within the employment section....)

I will be doing more tomorrow as I am really worried that I'm not doing enough :(  and definitely working on the Boxing Day bank holiday next week....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.