KathyH58

By KathyH58

Dec 22

A walk in the Public Gardens with the camera club tonight.

And he is gone tonight. I left a note on his door this morning so he would get it when he came home tonight. Told him that I am having the locks changed tomorrow and if he didn't want his things to get wet he would have them out of here by 10 am tomorrow. I told him I would pro-rate his rent for the last week, taking into account the extra heat that was used when he left it turned up all day, and the extra power that was used when he left lights on overnight and left his tv on all day. I don't have his email address to send him an etransfer, and I just blocked his phone number and reported it as spam.
His last text message to me said that the Lord told him he should leave tonight.
Heaving a big sigh of relief, but I will still have the locks changed tomorrow, just for safety, to make sure he did not have another key cut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.