Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Daughter and Son in Law

I have to say that both my Son in Laws are awesome men and I wouldn't trade either!   Brett and I took the girls down the street to the park and talked for a while and then I took pictures.  Next thing I know Molly is running off!   Oh, it's Mom coming!  I'm a bad mom , as I thought it was just some gal walking her dog!  Nope.  Guess I should look closer next time!!!
   We had a fun time with the kids and then Pepa came and he and Christine went off to take a walk while we stayed with the kids.  
   A great day!!!     Thanks for all the hearts for my shot of Molly and Dolly chasing the cow yesterday!   I so appreciate each of you !!!
  thanks for dropping by and will try and get to at least a few journals.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.