Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Molly and Cappuccino

Nope, not chasing down a shot of  caffeine.   But we are chasing after the cow named Cappuccino and putting together all our horse riding skills.   Of course we all had fun and Molly warmed up Dolly(the horse) while two other girls were riding and chasing Cappuccino.  It was fun to watch and we all learn something .    Thanks for stopping by and will get to the MM Results in a few hours.  
   In the extras I put a shot of Dolly rolling in the dirt and she seemed to feel loads better afterwards and apparently it lines her back up after riding!  I never knew!!     
    thank you also for the wonderful comments and the stars and hearts too!  
     The results are in and I tried to sprinkle hearts around the globe where I could looking for what Christmas looks like where you live.  
  CALIFORNIAGIRL1   Food
  rmeinz
  Paola
  Arteegeedee   Cards
  60plus  Nativity
     Kipsie
     Yorkshirebred    The kids loved this one
     moveableparts    I thought this was typical for the USA
     Lesmark     Something we don't see over here in the USA
     chrisf         Santa made with used tires and other extras.
                          There were a few more I would have loved to include but my limit is 10 hearts!!    Merry Christmas to all of you and hope you have a great Christmas with friends and family.  
   Next week the challenge is   -   Things that are lined up.  You may be able to Google it and see what comes up for ideas.    #MM466,    My last one as host for the year!!   Have fun and I look forward to seeing your entries.    Carolina

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.